Think Tank - Think Tank (1972)

Posted by Amelia Swhizzagers On 1:37 AM

Dutch progressive superband with amongst others singer/bassist Jacques Zwart (ex-HET)
Known for the close harmonies. The producer was Frans Peters. Shortly after the recordings the band split up.
Aad van der Kreeft guitar
Hans Jansen Keys
Jacques Zwart singer
Rob de Graaf drums
01. together
02. a man is a fool
03. rolling on the railroad
04. my love
05. keep on changing
06. Hold my hand
07. pictures of youth
08. She's my friend
09. Don't say goodbye
10. the door that stand for life
11. what's life
12. for our friends

0 Response to 'Think Tank - Think Tank (1972)'

Post a Comment