N.S.U. - Turn On Or Turn Me Down (1969)

Posted by Amelia Swhizzagers On 7:26 AM

Originally released in 1969 on Stable records (think Sam Gopal), this is heavy LSD-laden progressive rock with some great guitar playing. Unfortunately this obscure Scottish band recorded just this one (now beyond rare) album before drifting into anonymity.
01. Turn On, or Turn Me Down
02. His Town
03. You Cant Take it From My Heart
04. Love Talk
05. All Aboard
06. The Game
07. Stoned
08. Pettsie's Blues
09. On The Road

0 Response to 'N.S.U. - Turn On Or Turn Me Down (1969)'

Post a Comment

Blog Archive